Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Hill

Rating: 3.7 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tate Haywood

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable staff."

Florence O'Brien

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Also a pleasure doing business with them."

Zachary Keaton

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"They canceled my insurance due to the fact that I made a claim for my vehicle that burnt down with my home in august of last year. What’s the point of insurance if they’re just going to boot you once you use it? What a joke."

Brian Busch

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best service"

Bonnie LaBrake

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful attentive to customer's needs."

Steven McCormack

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy is awesome. She is always there to help me"

Jill Grinstead

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"New agent as I’m moving to Florida and very helpful and professional. So glad they are my agent. Cindy goes out of her way to help with getting all my needs addressed!!!! Can’t wait to get there and meet them in person!!!"

John Stringfield

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Mike for several years now & there are many things that make him a man of high caliber, but the thing that stands out above all else to me is that he is a man that unwaveringly puts into practice his faith. His word is his bond. You know where he stands at any given moment. If I were to need someone to have my back Mike would be there if at all possible."

Lou Davis

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough how awesome Mr. MIKE Hill is! In my time, I've been with several other insurance agencys before but none have offered great customer service like he has. I have found that Mr. Hill conducts his business with the utmost integrity and always available to answer questions and give assistance. He is highly knowledgeable and educated in the insurance field and always takes time to assist me. The staff are excellent and friendly. Mr. Hill has been a blessing and has earned my trust. I consider him a friend and I recommend Mr. Hill and his agency to everyone for their insurance needs."

Neil McDonald

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is very professional and his agency is top notch. I have only good things to say about his responsiveness and professionalism. He has very high integrity. I would highly recommend."

Mary Jo LeBlanc

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are awesome, professional, and personally invested in our community. My kids love stopping by, just to say "hi" whenever we're in the area."

Christopher Crowder

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I had to deal with. I can't express by words how helpful Mike Hill was during the time of need. Thank you Mike Hill and the rest of the agents in the office. You guys are awesome!"

Maria Lee

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, honest and responsive. We have all our properties insured through our agent, Mike Hill. We are very pleased. Would recommend to everyone."

Joanne Quina

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Hill is very honest, dependable, loyal, professional and ethical in his business and personal life! I highly recommend doing business with him."

Jacqueline Goss

May 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Staff is not bad however he is the worst. highway robbery he already went up $37 and the pandemic is not over. I purchased my 2017 Nissan in 2017 and have less than 15,000 miles, I don't use my car for work and I don't drive more than 2 to 3 times a month, but I was told because there are more people driving I must pay the increase, BULL! I will be looking for a new agent pronto!"

Clayton Young

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Almost 20 years and nothing but quality and top notch customer service."

Brandon Ballard

August 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"Mike Hill is one of Pensacola's biggest embarrassments. It's a shame that people would still waste their time doing business with him."

Kurt Kramer

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"great place, people are very helpful, and willing to explain the insurance in plain English"

Ben Nation

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 3+ years and have always had great service from the staff."

Tammy Burns

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best in town."

Abby Squire

July 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Would never use him again. When I moved out of state he failed to inform me once I switch tags and instance you are required to turn in your Florida plates. Thanks to him my licensee got suspended!"

Vanessa White

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Mike Hill's office. Mrs. Cindy is kind, knowledgeable and professional."

Tatyana Garza

June 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"An embarassment to humanity. State Farm is a wonderful company but I hope they do the right thing and get rid of this guy."

James Calkins

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Hill is one of the best insurance agents Out there.If you want to save money and have great service he is the best! I highly recommend him"

Barfolomew Candy

June 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Nothing short of a con man."